Order now and your flowers will be delivered on Monday, 22 May

Customer testimonial

Bellow you can discover some of our customers testimonials from FloraLaura.com.au

"Excellent and affordable flower delivery service. Delivered correctly and my friend was very impressed with the flowers, balloon and card. Will definitely use this service again."
Annika de Bruijne (Melbourne)
Tuesday, 12 July, 2016
"Wonderful service. Super efficient. Same day delivery totally blew my expectations out of the water... and the flowers were exactly as shown on the website. You guys rock!"
Nathalie Binette
Wednesday, 11 February, 2015
"Thank you so much for the flowers delivered to my mum.

This is a friendly business who are very quick and efficient! They were able to accommodate my order in a short amount of time!

Definitely recommend to others and will use again!

Thanks
Paige"
Paige (Blackburn)
Saturday, 03 May, 2014
"We just made the order online at 12:10 and only one hour after that the flowers were delivered in Richmond. No dramma!"
Claire and Nicholas (Vermont)
Wednesday, 09 April, 2014
"Ordered yesterday morning and my daughter received 3 hours later a gorgeous bouquet. Thank you for the flowers."
Natalie Milmann
Sunday, 09 March, 2014
"Having trouble find the 'write a review' button but just to say thanks for getting the order processed so efficiently. Stuck in a sodden southwest London, UK and needing to get flowers to a friend with a 'significant birthday ' in sunny Richmond - it took remarkably few mouse clicks to find you so that you could bail me out. Thank you ."
Paul Y
Monday, 03 February, 2014
"Think about you are in the awkward position to send flowers to someone you love and you do this for the first time. Who to call? who to ask? Who to trust?

Thank you Laura for your words and specially for your flowers, delivered fresh and on time. Next time I'l spend more. :)"
Nick Kotzitakis (Kew)
Monday, 06 January, 2014
"Hi Laura,

So, I just want to say I wish every online florist had such an easy, stream-lined ordering process. I was happy enough with that ... but then to receive follow-up emails regarding processing and delivery was a bonus - something I've never received from any florist before!

Thank you for taking the guess work out of this special gift.

Finally, I just received a call from the recipient who absolutely loved the arrangement and more or less described what he had received - it was reassuring to know he received exactly what I had ordered. (This has not always been the case with some florists.)

Keep up the good work!

Thanks again,
Jennifer.
p.s. I tried to write a review on Google but the page "failed to open"."
Jennifer Allas (Melbourne)
Friday, 29 November, 2013
"Gorgeous flowers and very fast delivery. That's what I paid for and that was what I received. Big thank you!"
Catherine Urish (St Kilda)
Thursday, 10 October, 2013
"I just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! The flowers were awesome and exactly what I wanted! Laura understood exactly what I wanted with only one call. She was wonderful in helping me with my flowers. I travel a lot and was only able make a short call, but she made sure everything was EXACTLY what I wanted! All the flowers were exceptional and perfect! I would refer you to anyone!!! Thank you so much!!!"
Clara Boyle (New York)
Wednesday, 21 August, 2013
"Flowers were delivered after the courier called the recipient 4 times. I forgot the business name and I appreciate the struggle. Totally recommend!"
John Simon (Melbourne)
Thursday, 01 August, 2013
"Long story short: mum;s birthday, I was 10000 km away and due to time zone difference almost missed that day. Lucky me I ordered from this guys and I could make my mum happy. Recommend!"
MIke Lorne (Richmond)
Monday, 15 July, 2013
"Great flowers for nice florists. I've put an order for 2 PM and the flowers were delivered in Church street exactly at 2! What you want more??? :)"
John Peter (Burwood)
Wednesday, 12 June, 2013
"Great experience ordering flowers from you. Flowers were fresh and delivery was fast. Good job!"
John Cornell (St Kilda)
Wednesday, 29 May, 2013
"Thank you so much for the early delivery of the beautiful Floating Orchids flowers to my daughter in Richmond. She absolutely loved it & I will definitely contact you again when I next need flowers in Melbourne. I'm very grateful for your wonderful service. Thank you."
Duncan
Friday, 10 May, 2013
"Great service, fast and efficient - Add in one happy wife to make a very successful transaction !! Thanks guys"
Andrew Mackintosh
Thursday, 09 May, 2013
"I've ordered two hours ago some flowers for my mum and I already got the email confirmation. I ring my mum and she was so happy with the flowers I've spend $50. So much value and so much happiness! Thank you Laura."
Larisa Chole (Richmond)
Monday, 29 April, 2013
"Great service. My friends loved her flowers. The email update is a brilliant idea."
Laura (Auckland)
Monday, 22 April, 2013
"Thanks for your speedy service - much appreciated. Great!

Plesae note that I thought I had written a message but as there was no card with the delivery maybe I ticked anonynmous by accident. Maybe on the order form there could be another opportunity to write a message? Just a suggestion. Thanks"
Jennifer Davis ( Melbounre)
Tuesday, 16 April, 2013
"I love using FloraLauras service, they provide the flowers i want and recommend the best and fast delivery I use this company as my regualar gifting for any occasions as they cater for all and are one of the cheapest I have found in Melbourne , thank you guys for always providing an excellent service"
kaleshni rao (delahey)
Wednesday, 10 April, 2013